SBC Banner

Seafield Gardens Guildhall Road Southbourne Bournemouth

BH6 3EX

 

01202 427522



fb

www.facebook.com

SBC Green

Click here for Photo Gallery

News


Diary Dates 2017

         
Saturday 25th November AGM 'B' Pavilion 10am
Saturday 2nd December Xmas Fayre 'B' Pavilion 10am
Tuesday 12th December Christmas Lunch    
Thursday 14th December Christmas Lunch    
         

Diary Dates 2018

         
Wednesday 17th January Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Wednesday 21st February Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Wednesday 21st March Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 23rd March Signing On Day   10am - 3pm
Saturday 24th March Signing On Day   10am - 3pm
Monday 9th April Club Cleaning Day   10am
Saturday 14th April Opening Day   2pm
Wednesday 18th April Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Saturday 28th April B & D Mens Leagues Commence    
Wednesday 23rd May Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Thursday 3rd May B & D WBA Leagues Commence    
Wednesday 20th June Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 6th July President's Day    
Wednesday 18th July Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 27th July Fun Day    
Sunday 5th August Bournemouth Open Tournement 'B' Pavilion  
Wednesday 22nd August Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sat/Sun 7/8th September Finals Day (16/17th if wet)    
Wednesday 19th September Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sunday 30th September Greens Close    
Wednesday 24th October Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 9th November Annual Dinner Dance