SBC Banner

Seafield Gardens Guildhall Road Southbourne Bournemouth

BH6 3EX

 

01202 427522



fb

www.facebook.com

SBC Green

Click here for Photo Gallery

News


Visit Gallery page for Finals Day photos


 

Competition pages have been updated for 2017

Diary Dates 2017

Thursday 11th May B & D WBA Leagues Start    
Wednesday 24th May Social Evening 7 for 7:30 Beetle Drive
Wednesday 26th July President's Day    
Sun to Sat 6th - 12th August Bournemouth Open    
Friday 18th August Fun Day    
Sunday 3rd September Finals Day Part 1    
Saturday 9th September Finals Day Part 2    
Sunday 10th September Finals Day if bad weather    
Sunday 24th September Greens Close    
Friday 10th November Annual Dinner Dance    
Saturday 25th November A.G.M. 10am 'B' Pavilion
Saturday 2nd December Xmas Coffee Morning